Introducing the Executive Council 2018-2020

During the AGM of 27th June 2018, elections took place in order to appoint the new Executive Council of the CAA for the years 2018 to 2020. The Executive Council is the administrative body of the CAA. It is elected by the General Assembly for a term of two years and only Fellows of the CAA may be nominated for membership.

The new Executive Council 2018 to 2020 was subsequently constituted as follows:

President Stephanos Hadjistyllis
Vice-President Andreas Stylianou
Secretary Elena Papadopoulou
Treasurer Michalis Aristides
Member Markos Markides
Member Marinos Theodosiou
Member Michaelides