Executive Council

The Executive Council is the administrative body of the CAA.  It is elected by the General Assembly for a term of two years and only Fellows of the CAA may be nominated for membership.

The current Executive Council 2016 to 2018 which was elected by the AGM of 9th June 2016 is:

President Christos Loucaides
Vice-President Andreas Stylianou
Secretary Demosthenis Demosthenous
Treasurer Markos Markides
Member Christos Patsalides
Member Dimitris Dimitriou
Member Marios Yiannas (replaced Avraam Pekris in May 2017 by Council Appointment)